B.A.C.H. Performs Bach (2004)
Recorded live at Christ and St. Stephens Church, New York , NY in March of 1985, this recital program commemorates the 300th annicversary of the birth of Johan Sebastian Bach.

Compositions for the piano by J.S. Bach
Performance by Barbara A. Celkupa Herrick

1. Toccata in E Minor (8:17)
2. English Suite No. 6 in D Minor (26:26)
3. Partita No. 2 in C Minor (15:09) audio sample
4. Three Choral Preludes (12:44)
. . . Transcribed for Piano by Ferruccio Busoni
5. Chaconne in D Minor (14:11) audio sample

or Buy this CD Direct | View Next CD